NEW RELEASE: Beneath the Surface (Pink Bean Series – Book 2) by Harper Bliss

Beneath the SurfaceWe’re very happy to announce our final release of 2016: Beneath the Surface by Harper Bliss.

This is Book 2 in Harper’s Pink Bean series and in it we go back in time to the very beginning of Kristin and Sheryl’s (the owners of the Pink Bean) relationship. This kind of makes it a Pink Bean origin story, if you will.

We’re planning a big Pink Bean extravaganza in 2017. A lot of ladies will be passing through the Sydney-based coffee shop (and a lot of loving will follow.) 😉

Here’s the blurb:

The path of true love never did run straight.

Twenty years ago, Kristin Park and Sheryl Johnson were brought together by wine. Is wine also what will tear them apart today?

Beneath the Surface goes back in time to the moment Kristin and Sheryl first meet, and offers a revelatory glimpse into the ups and downs of their seemingly perfect relationship.
Grab a cup of coffee—or a glass of wine—and find out what really happens behind the closed doors of The Pink Bean.

Don’t miss this brand new instalment, and origin story, of best-selling lesbian romance author Harper Bliss’ much-loved Pink Bean series.

Available as ebook from
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon CA
Amazon AUS
Amazon DE

Available as paperback from
Amazon US
Amazon UK


All we’ve left to do now is wish you all an amazing holiday season and a wonderful new year. See you then!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.