Cover and Table of Contents for Forbidden Fruit: stories of unwise lesbian desire

We are very excited and extremely proud to be able to reveal the Table of Contents and cover for our upcoming anthology Forbidden Fruit: stories of unwise lesbian desire. Cheyenne Blue has succeeded in bringing together a very talented group of writers, some well-known already and others about to be.

You’ll have to wait till late August for the release, but in the mean time feast your eyes on the list of contributors and the cover.


Table of Contents for Forbidden Fruit: stories of unwise lesbian desire
Our Woman by Rebecca Lynne Fullan
Hands Off by Ava-Ann Holland
Shelter by Jean Roberta
Ungodly Ours by Allison Wonderland
The Rules by Rachel O. Esplanade
The Further Adventures of Miss Scarlet by Emily L. Byrne
Sunset, Sunrise by Sacchi Green
The Clinton County Horse Thief Society by Axa Lee
Freedom by Harper Bliss
Ascending Amelia by Erzabet Bishop
Bachelorette Party by Beth Wylde
Thanks to Irene by Nicole Wolfe
Ash by Niki Crow
The Law of Reciprocity by Laila Blake
The Shallow End by L.C. Spoering
The First Stone by Lisabet Sarai
Out for the Count by Cheyenne Blue

+ + +
Latest releases: Beneath the Surface by Harper Bliss, In the Distance There Is Light by Harper Bliss and No Strings Attached by Harper Bliss
+ + +
Sign up to the Ladylit mailing list to get notified of new releases and participate in giveaways.
+ + +

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *